防异味

概述

防异味技术利用 沸石 (一种由火山灰产生的矿物质物质)的神奇特性,来捕捉异味分子,让产品气味清新。

作用机理

沸石载体的高比表面积吸引并吸附产品上的异味分子。这些异味分子随后在洗涤过程中释放出来,经此过程,技术得以再生下一代技术 不仅会吸引和吸附异味分子,而且还会降解它们。这样,该技术无需经过洗涤就可以自我再生。

LAVA_XL_Technical_Image

意义
当您的身体开始发出臭气时,您的服装上的防异味技术检测到异味分子,即会捕捉它们。这意味着,令人不快的体味得到控制,并且在日常活动中保持气味清新。

 

防异味产品
Layer_6.png

Sciessent Lava

加入到经常接触异味或可能含有异味的产品中时,Sciessent Lava 会发挥重要作用。Sciessent Lava 利用沸石(基于在火山岩中发现的天然矿物质)的神奇特性,可以捕捉异味,从汗水浸透的服饰和宠物产品到家用纺织品以及其他产品均适用。

Odor Absorbsion

Sciessent Lava XL

Sciessent Lava XL 是唯一一种能够在两次洗涤之间的时间内自我再生的异味吸附剂。Sciessent Lava XL 具有卓越、持久的抗体味效果,这使其成为最具挑战性的纺织品应用的理想解决方案。

Anti-odor technology harnesses the power of zeolites – mineral-based substances originating from volcanic ash – to capture odor molecules and keep products smelling fresh.

How it Works

The high surface area of zeolite carriers attract and adsorb odor molecules on products. These odor molecules are then released during laundering, after which the technology regenerates. Next-generation technology not only attracts and adsorbs odor molecules, but also degrades them. This enables self-regeneration of the technology without laundering.


What This Means
When your body begins to produce odor vapors, the anti-odor technology in your garment captures the odor molecules as they are detected. This means unpleasant body odors are kept under control and you stay smelling fresh throughout daily activities.


Anti-Odor Products

Sciessent Lava

When incorporated into a product that is frequently exposed to or may harbor odors, Sciessent Lava performs an essential function. Harnessing the power of zeolites (based on naturally occurring minerals found in volcanic rock), Sciessent Lava can capture odor on everything from sweat soaked apparel and pet products to home textiles - and beyond.

Odor Absorbsion

Sciessent Lava XL

Sciessent Lava XL is the only odor adsorber with the ability to self-regenerate between launderings. Sciessent Lava XL provides superior, lasting performance against body odors making it an ideal solution for the most challenging textile applications.