双重技术

概述

我们的双重技术结合运用 抗菌  异味吸附剂 解决方案,以两种方式对抗异味:(1) 通过控制细菌相关的异味和 (2) 通过控制身体相关的异味。经过处理的服装可达到最佳的防异味效果。

作用机理

该抗菌剂是一种“智能”技术,它将银和铜结合在沸石载体中。随着抗菌剂与来自周围环境中水分的其他离子的离子交换,抗菌特性迅速释放,防止细菌相关的异味。

防异味技术也使用沸石载体,但方式不同。该载体的高比表面积使其能够吸收和捕获身体散发的异味分子,然后在洗涤过程中从产品中释放出来。下一代 防异味技术 还可以随着捕获异味分子降解异味分子。 这样不需要洗涤就可以自我再生。 

意义

随着皮肤上汗水的积聚,它就会转移到您的服装上;这些汗液随即成为细菌的食物来源。异味随细菌而来。抗菌技术可以中和细菌中的微生物,以及它们产生的异味。然后,通过防异味技术吸收并捕获身体自然产生的气体中存在的异味分子。这可以为经过处理的服装提供双重防异味保护。

 

双重技术产品
Odor Absorbsion

Agion Active

Agion Active 适用于纺织品,作为面料后整理剂,用于装备和服饰防异味。Agion Active 非常适合各种苛刻的应用和环境,包括体育用品、家用/商用纺织品和宠物产品。Agion Active 可防异味,能够抗杀即使是最顽固的微生物,保持无与伦比、持久的清新。

Odor Absorbsion

Agion Active XL

Agion Active XL 是下一代异味控制后整理剂,适用于各种纺织品。Agion Active XL 利用 Agion 抗菌技术和 Sciessent Lava XL 来有效控制异味。

Dual Technology


By combining an antimicrobial and odor adsorber solutions, our dual-technology fights odor in two ways: (1) by controlling bacteria-related odors, and (2) by controlling body-related odors. This results in maximum protection against odor for treated garments.

How it Works

The Antimicrobial is a “smart” technology that incorporates silver and copper in a zeolite carrier. As the Antimicrobial’s ions exchange with other ions from moisture in the surrounding environment, the antimicrobial properties are released quickly to protect against bacteria-related odor.

Anti-odor technology uses a zeolite carrier as well, but in a different way. The carrier’s high surface area allows it to adsorb and capture odor molecules from the body, which are then released from products during laundering. Next-generation anti-odor technology also  degrades odor molecules as they are captured. This allows for self-regeneration without the need for laundering. 

What This Means

As perspiration builds on your skin, it can transfer onto your garment; this perspiration then serves as a food source for bacteria. With bacteria comes odor. Antimicrobial technologies neutralize the microbes in the bacteria, as well as the odors they produce. The odor molecules found in the vapors that bodies naturally produce are then adsorbed and captured by anti-odor technology. This provide dual protection against odors in treated garments.


Dual Technology Products
Odor Absorbsion

Agion Active

Agion Active is applied to textiles as a fabric finish, resulting in gear and apparel that protects against odor. Agion Active is an ideal fit for a range of demanding applications and environments, including sporting good products, home/commercial textiles and pet products. Agion Active stops odor and protects from even the toughest microbes, delivering unparalleled, long-lasting freshness.

Odor Absorbsion

Agion Active XL

Agion Active XL is a next-generation odor control finish applied to various textiles. Agion Active XL utilizes Agion Antimicrobial and Sciessent Lava XL to control effectively control odors.