产品

Agion

Agion 的抗菌技术利用银和铜保持产品清洁并延长产品寿命。Agion 技术持续抑制微生物生长,并为产品提供内在保护。Agion 抗菌技术可应用于几乎任何材料或表面。

 

了解更多信息
Agion

Agion Active XL 是下一代异味控制后整理剂,适用于各种纺织品。Agion Active XL 利用 Agion 抗菌技术和 Sciessent Lava XL 来有效控制异味。 Agion Active XL 能够中和体 味,并且能够抵御引起异味的微生物,保持无与伦比、持久的清新。

了解更多信息
Agion
Agion Active 适用于纺织品,作为织物后整理剂,用于装备和服饰防异味。Agion Active 非常适合各种苛刻的应用和环境,包括体育用品、家用/商用纺织品和宠物产品。
了解更多信息
Agion

Sciessent Lava XL 是唯一一种能够在两次洗涤之间的时间内自我再生的异味吸附剂。Sciessent Lava XL 具有卓越、持久的抗体味效果,这使其成为最具挑战性的纺织品应用的理想解决方案。

了解更多信息
Lava

加入到经常接触异味或可能含有异味的产品中时,Sciessent Lava 会发挥重要作用。Sciessent Lava 利用沸石(基于在火山岩中发现的天然矿物质)的神奇特性,可以捕捉异味,从汗水浸透的服饰和宠物产品到家用纺织品以及其他产品均适用。

了解更多信息
CURB_Logo_Final.jpg
Sciessent Curb 耐用防水剂 (DWR) 是一种功能性后整理剂,可为面料分液特性,使小液滴形成液珠,从产品表面滚落。Curb 绝对无氟,并且可以与异味控制和抗菌技术结合使用,提供终极保护。
了解更多信息

Products

Agion

Agion's antimicrobial technology keeps products clean and extends product lifespans using silver and copper. The technology behind Agion continuously resists microbe growth and provides products with built-in protection. Agion Antimicrobial can be applied to virtually any material or surface.

 

Learn More
Agion

Agion Active XL is a next-generation odor control finish applied to various textiles. Agion Active XL utilizes Agion Antimicrobial and Sciessent Lava XL to effectively control odors. Agion Active XL neutralizes body odors and protects from odor causing microbes, delivering unparalleled, long-lasting freshness.

Learn More
Agion

Agion Active is applied to textiles as a fabric finish, resulting in gear and apparel that protects against odor. Agion Active is an ideal fit for a range of demanding applications and environments, including sporting good products, home/commercial textiles and pet products.

Learn More
Agion

Sciessent Lava XL is the only odor adsorber with the ability to self-regenerate between launderings. Sciessent Lava XL provides superior, lasting performance against body odors making it an ideal solution for the most challenging textile applications.

Learn More
Lava

When incorporated into a product that is frequently exposed to or may harbor odors, Sciessent Lava performs an essential function. Harnessing the power of zeolites (based on naturally occurring minerals found in volcanic rock), Sciessent Lava can capture odor on everything from sweat soaked apparel and pet products to home textiles - and beyond.

Learn More
CURB_Logo_Final.jpg

The Sciessent Curb durable water repellent (DWR) is a functional finish that adds liquid-shedding properties to fabrics, causing liquid droplets to bead and roll off the surface of your products. Curb is completely fluorine-free and can be combined with odor control and antimicrobial technologies for ultimate protection.

Learn More